Gruppierungen

Name Telefon Email Info
Wilfried Veit 02102.470733
Name Telefon Email Info
Annemarie Freitag 02102.444851
GR Katinka Giller 02102.1456739 katinka.giller@heiliggeist-ratingen.de
Name
Telefon
Email
Info
Lucia Reinartz 02102.473207 lucia@familie-reinartz.de
Konstanze Hilgers 02102.472206 konstanze-hilgers@gmx.de
Heilig Geist
Name
Telefon
Email
Info
Helga Lerch 02102.442322 helga.lerch@heiliggeist-ratingen.de

 

St. Marien
Name
Telefon
Email
Info
Jürgen Plückebaum 02102.472625 plueckebaum@yahoo.de
Name Telefon Email Info
Christoph Wehnert 0179.4989802 christoph.wehnert@heiliggeist-ratingen.de
Name
Telefon
Email
Info
Kirchenmusikerin
Maren Kothe
02102.445198 kothe.kirchenmusik@gmail.com
Name
Telefon
Email
Info
Günther Kraus 02102.46380 guenterkraus3@t-online.de
Heilig Geist
Name
Telefon
Email
Info
Karin Brücher-Gollanek 02102.26634 karinbruecher59@aol.de

 

St. Marien
Name
Telefon
Email
Info
Elfriede Leisten 02102.46252 teho@arcor.de
Heilig Geist - MAXI Familienzentrum
Name
Telefon
Email
Info
Ulrike Lenninghausen 02102.442718 kiga-west@hlgeist-ratingen.de

 

Kindergarten St. Marien
Name
Telefon
Email
Info
Heike Pauels-Schraa 02102.41902 kiga-tiefenbroich@hlgeist-ratingen.de

 

Kindergartenpastoral
Name
Telefon
Email
Info
GR Katinka Giller 02102.1456739 katinka.giller@heiliggeist-ratingen.de
Name
Telefon
Email
Info
Kirchenmusikerin
Maren Kothe
02102.445198 kothe.kirchenmusik@gmail.com
Name Telefon Email Info
Pfarrer Ulrich Kern 02102.471217 ulrich.kern@erzbistum-koeln.de
Name
Telefon
Email
Info
Mechthild Moritz 02102.46518 mechthild.moritz@gmail.com
Name
Telefon
Email
Info
Lucia Reinartz 02102.473207 kontaktkreis86@hlgeist-ratingen.de
Angelika Marx 02102.475287 angelika_marx@web.de
Name
Telefon
Email
Info
Waltraud Ellrott 02102.443230
Heilig Geist
Name
Telefon
Email
Info
Ulrich Külshammer 02102.132934 ulrich.kuelshammer@heiliggeist-ratingen.de
     
St. Marien    
Name
Telefon
Email
Jürgen Plückebaum 02102.472625 plueckebaum@yahoo.de
Name
Telefon
Email
Info
Hauptkoordinatorin:
Nicole Pietras 0157.36116864 nicole.pietras@yahoo.de
Koordinator Heilig Geist:    
Justyna Sereda 0152.22863381 seredajustyna9@googlemail.com
Koordinator St. Marien:     
Selina Herbrand 0175.8362325 herby_sel@web.de
Name
Telefon
Email
Info
Ingrid Wichtendahl 02102.449259
Name Telefon Email Info
Marisita und Manfred Stärke 02102.46536 m.staerke@handelspart.de
Heilig Geist
Name
Telefon
Email
Info
Rosi Hermann 02102.7406891 buecherei-west@hlgeist-ratingen.de

 

St. Marien
Name
Telefon
Email
Info
Ursula Lang 02102.46693 buecherei-tiefenbroich@hlgeist-ratingen.de
Name
Telefon
Email
Info
Stepahnie Hartmann-Blath pfarrzeitung@hlgeist-ratingen.de
Stephan Kämper
Name Telefon Email Info
über Verwaltungsleiter Klaus Schönauer 01520.1642830 klaus.schoenauer@erzbistum-koeln.de
Name
Telefon
Email
Info
Kirchenmusikerin
Maren Kothe
02102.445198 kothe.kirchenmusik@gmail.com
Heilig Geist
Name
Telefon
Email
Info
Elisabeth Schmidt 02102.471566 schmilis25@t-online.de
GR Katinka Giller
02102.1456739
katinka.giller@hlgeist-ratingen.de

 

St. Marien
Name
Telefon
Email
Info
Wilfried Veit 02102.470733
Name
Telefon
Email
Info
Ewa Langer 0177.3258796 Ewa.wirrig@gmx.de
Name
Telefon
Email
Info
Angeli van Klaveren 02102.471437
Zurück